Testimonials

They rented my home in two weeks Amid Hassen Aug 15, 2018
I rented a home with them and they always took care of me. Joe Jul 1, 2018
Thankyou for your hard work we appreciate you Jessica. Steve Smith Feb 15, 2018
Happy New Year ! - Thankyou for great service over the last 5 years! Bill Jan 3, 2018
She used to manage my home and I must say after I decided to sell she also sold it for us fast. Angie Apr 5, 2017
Jessica helped me find me first home and she was very professional. Lenora Feb 2, 2017
K&J managed my home for 4 years and did a great job . We recently had to move back in but when we are ready to re rent it we are calling them again. ALAN Oct 4, 2016
Jessica manages 2 of my homes and does a great job. Always get the rent on time and has great communication. Sharon Mar 1, 2016
I don't normally write reviews or testimonials but I felt compelled to give a shout out to this company for doing such an awesome job getting our home rented out to a great family. Thought we'd never get this home rented out but then we hired Jessica Sciacca at K&J Property Services and before we knew it, the perfect renters were found! Forever grateful for this pleasant experience. Michael C. Dec 6, 2015
Recently hired K & J Property Services to help manage my property and find a buyer. They did it in less than 3 months when others that I've hired sat on this for almost a year at a time and still weren't able to find buyers! THANK YOU JESSICA OF K & J! Christina Denton Dec 2, 2015
AMAZING COMPANY! THEY'LL DO EVERYTHING THEY SAY THEY CAN DO AND MORE! HIRE THEM FOR YOUR PROPERTY NEEDS! I WILL RECOMMEND THEM ALWAYS! Mia Jorgensen Nov 28, 2015
Nice job selliing our home in such a quick amount of time!! We will always speak highly of your company to others! 5 stars from us!! Hector Cruz Nov 23, 2015
I would recommend this company to anybody looking for knowledgeable and friendly people who can manage your property either buying, selling or general property management. Brenda L. Nov 16, 2015
My hsuband and i were looking for a company who could help us find our new home and sell our current home and we saaw this cmpany on Google and hired them. They did a great job in selling our previous home and finding us the new home we've jsut moved into!! So happy!!!! Nancy Cortez Nov 6, 2015
K&J Property Services are the best I've ever worked with. They delivered on all of their promises, and then some! Wonderful to do business with and I am glad we used their services. James Kirkpatrick Nov 1, 2015
Outstanding company! Best property management company! Will highly recommend to anyone I know! Steven Capella Oct 11, 2015
Completely blown away by this company!! Our home sat on the market for over a year! So frustrating and then we found Jessica with K&J Property Services and had no expectations. But she sold our property after just 2 months! If you are reading this, you need to hire this company!! You won't regret it! Deb Lafayette Oct 2, 2015
I love these guys - they are great! They rented my multi-million dollar home in a week to a celebrity from DWS. Amazing! I was so excited. Thank you to Jessica for being Awesome! Des Lo Sep 28, 2015
If you want a knowledgeable person who makes things easy to understand and is fantastic at what they do, then I completely vouch for Jessica Sciacca and K&J Property Services. From start to finish, everything is hassle-free and she gets quick results!! I fully 100% recommend them! Ingrid Patroni Sep 19, 2015
First time using them. They were great! Sold my house quick and were so professional & easy to do business with. Will definitely be recommending them!! Lana Taylor Sep 2, 2015
Nothing but wonderful things to say about Jessica and this company. This is the 2nd time we've used them. Once to sell a home of ours, and once to find us a new home to call our own. ALL AROUND EXCELLENCE! Frank Petta Aug 9, 2015
If you want to buy a home, have a property managed, sell a home or rent a home, stop what you are doing and call Jessica at K&J Property Services. That's all I'm gonna say!! :) Winona D. Jul 12, 2015
Jessica and K&J Property company deserve to be COMPANY OF THE YEAR! Fantastic all around. paul s. Jan 27, 2015
Jessica - you did a phenomenal job with managing our property! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone! We may also be calling you again soon because we have another property we'd like to sell. Talk to you soon. Take care and Happy Holidays! Lena K. Dec 16, 2014
Wow! I'm not sure Jessica could have sold our home any faster than she did! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! My wife and I are telling everyone we know about you guys from here on out!! Max Payton Sep 1, 2014
I wanted to leave this testimonial as a token of my appreciation for handling our property so professionally and efficiently. We will be sure to recommend this company to everyone we know. Thank you for a job well done. We are extremely satisfied with the results. John Vack Feb 13, 2014
I LOVE THIS COMPANY! Jessica made everything stress-free for us and she truly knows what she's doing. Sold our home quickly and found us a new home that we love! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! Bianca Pasio Dec 10, 2013
Nothing but wonderful things to say about Jessica and K&J Property Services! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! Julie Reynolds Jun 23, 2013
All I have to say is that if you aren't hiring this company to handle your property management or home buying/renting/selling needs, then you're wasting your time, money, and stress levels!! They are simply the best. Lee Ginchel Nov 29, 2012
I couldn't believe how fast Jessica sold our home. We used another company at first and 3 months later, our home STILL wasn't sold. Hired Jessica of K&J Property Services and she sold it in less than 3 weeks. AWESOME! Pete Semara Mar 30, 2012
Love this company! They made everything easy for us. Sold our home in just two weeks! Telling all our friends and family about them!!!! Melanie Baxter Feb 27, 2012
Best company to work with! No matter if it's for selling your home, looking to buy or rent a home, or property management in general - you cannot go wrong with these guys. Just wonderful! Gary Maloof Feb 8, 2012
Thankyou for your help on our new home purchase Jeff and my sister also said you were great. Sincerely, Patty and Frank Patty and Frank Abel Aug 11, 2011
Good afternoon Jessica, New Home Purchase/ Property Management- I appreciate everything you guys do for us and hope to continue business for a long time! Thanks Audra and Robert G. Audra Jul 29, 2011
Tammy: I have been meaning to email you to let you know how much I enjoyed working with you! You were professional, helpful and extremely knowledgable. The only reason we did not rent the Smoky Ridge home in Clermont is because it was to far from where I work in The Villages. I was actually disappointed when the home in Fruitland Park became available because I was so looking forward to working with you! I WILL contact you in the future. You were the best rental manager by far, that I have found and I am not just saying that. I still have your card! All the best and feel free to contact me anytime! Jennifer May 15, 2011
When we started looking for a property management company to handle the rental of our home, we were immediately impressed with the professionalism of the K & J Properties website. Our first impressions were further magnified, when we spoke to Jessica and Ken. They clearly left us with the impression that they would take care of everything, and they did just that! Within 6 weeks of it being listed, we signed a lease, and have been delighted with the professionalism all the way through. We have no hesitation in recommending K & J Properties to anyone looking for a company that they can trust.

Thanks, Jessica & Ken! Jim & Olivia D. Feb 10, 2011
Honesty, reliability, detail-oriented are some of the qualities K&J brings to the table. Their professionalism is unquestionably among the best in the industry. If you want to get the done right first time - Choose K&J and enjoy peace of mind, knowing that your business will be secure. Vincent Sep 30, 2010
I met Jessica & Ken Sciacca about five years ago because they provided some real estate services to my son. Later when I needed to rent some properties my son highly recommended them because they were honest, dedicated and straightforward people, easy to work with.

Since then, they have proved themselves: advertising when needed, taking care of every request by tenants at any time. No single complaint whatsoever; on the contrary, my tenants have told me that they are very efficient answering any call and repairs or maintenance, all have been resolved in a very timely manner.

In conclusion, I would, also, highly recommend them with no hesitation to anybody requiring this type of services.

Thanks Jessica & Ken Harvey Z. Sep 2, 2010
I been using K&J Propery Services, LLC for the last couple of years and their service have been Excellent A+ and I highly recommend them. Benny E. Aug 30, 2010
I just wanted to post my experience with K&J real quick. This Property management company has taken care of my properties for 3 years now. I have had zero evictions (I'm guessing it's because they screened the tenants so thoroughly) I am amazed that in such hard times they were able to find me wonderful tenants, and KEEP them for the past 3 years. I am very pleased with K&J and I would recommend them to everyone who is looking to have a rental property managed! Sean W.W. Jul 22, 2010
I have been doing business with K & J for a few years! I would not use any other company! Greg G May 26, 2010
I posted a review but it never posted! I am very pleased with K & J - I have nothing but great things to say about this company! BearyHappy May 26, 2010